How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aesthetic Assets

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

72 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Natallie is the best! Amazing results, highly recommend.
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Top-notch professionals, unmatched personal service, upbeat enthusiasm, welcoming environment — absolutely the best of the best!
Cindi C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Stacey is a master when it comes to injectables. I’ve never been disappointed. I highly recommend this place
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Perfect! Front desk welcomed me as entering office. Tamara was waiting for my arrival. She walked me through step by step for this 1st timer. She really has the BEST bed side manner. She has a very soft gentle touch. The B12 shot she gave me..I didn't even feel it! I received helpful advice about other skin care questions while being treated which opened my eyes to possible future treatments with Tamara. Loved my experience and will be back..and soon!
Amy B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Once I discovered Aesthetic Assets, I knew I'd never go anywhere else for my beauty treatments. The environment is professional, yet comfortable and each appointment is a pleasant experience performed by highly skilled staff. Their monthly membership is an economical way to take advantage of each month's offerings. I definitely recommend this business!
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 10/01/20
love Stacey! She has been my injector for years and have treated many of my friends. Stacey is an artist!
Sara G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Tamara and the team are knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure during the consultation and she was happy to answer all of my questions. Being new to this kind of procedure, Tamra was patient and explained everything as we went. She really cared about my comfort and providing the best possible results. I highly recommend Tamara, and Aesthetic Assets, to anyone looking for a wonderful experience with experts who are caring and professional.
Gina S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amazing staff, incredible results. Highly recommend!!!
Laurie G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fabulous!! Pam Is meticulous with every procedure. My results have been amazing!
Diane D.
Submitted 09/12/20
I love the staff and Stacey. She is very professional and has my full confidence.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Best ever.. peak of her profession.. needs to be paid more.. promoted.. and given a large equity share in the business!!!
Carl S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very professional and always going above/beyond!!!
Gwen T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Stacey is wonderful! She does a fantastic job! She believes that less is more and add more later if needed. I appreciate that.
Staci M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Rachel put together a custom facial for me. So relaxing and not only that but the effects of the facial on my skin was with immediate results. I haven’t seen my eyes so wide open and the puffiness around the high cheek area gone. My skin glowed. Very professional and no kidding knowledgeable. Ask her anything about ingredients and product. She is interested in your skins condition and any problems that need to be solved. She strives to get to the root of the problem. She is kind and listens to your skin concerns and has a genuine interest in getting the best results.
Heather O.
Submitted 08/09/20
Stacey is very professional. She is a true artist with the products she uses on her clients.
Danielle H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone in the office was so lovely ! Stacey and Natalie were awesome .
Linda L.
Submitted 07/23/20
I was so incredibly lucky to have Tamara for my consul. She spent over an hour with me, answered all of my questions, provided me with quotes and brochures, and overall was so patient so kind and so incredibly knowledgeable on Everything!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Pam and the whole team at Aesthetic Assets are amazing. Pam recently did my cheeks and the whole experience was exceptional and I am so happy with the results. All the providers at Aesthetic Assets have an eye for beauty and a master at their craft. Very happy with all my services.
Kim F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Beautiful and Awesome
Gina A.
Submitted 07/10/20
I absolutely adore Stacy!! She takes her time and talks through everything with me prior to any treatment. She knowledgeable and thorough. After care instructions are always emailed prior to appointment. She’s the best!!