Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aesthetic Assets

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

52 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom C.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a great experience at Aesthetic Assets. I have very dry and red facial skin. T.K. offered some suggestions and I put my faith in her to do what she thought was best. The treatment she gave me was amazing and took care of my issue. Everyone is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will be back, soon!
Hadeel A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great experience with Stacey
Angela L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Stacey is amazing! She knows her stuff and I trust her! Not only Stacey but from the moment you walk in the office you feel nothing but positive energy! ❤️ All the employees!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/06/20
She's perfect!!! Can't wait to go back.
Lucia P.
Submitted 06/06/20
I guarantee you will have a positive experience at Aesthetic Assets. The staff makes you feel welcome upon your arrival in their beautifully appointed waiting area and Tamara is so passionate about her craft, you can’t help but enjoy your visit.
Diane D.
Submitted 06/05/20
She is very thorough and professional. Wonderful experience.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Throughout the years,many things have changed. Different treatments/ fillers have become available for patients’ use. Fortunately, the staff at Aesthetic Assets has remained well educated- doing their own research so that we may reap the benefits. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and friendly, the experience is uplifting from the moment you walk into the office. The staff is reachable for any questions or concerns that may arise afterwards ( even though they’ve explained down to the minute details and emailed aftercare instructions.) At Aesthetic Assets, you’re more than just another pretty face! I highly recommend Tamara, Pam, and the rest of the team.
Nathan M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Pam and TK always give me the best care. I feel so welcomed every time I come in. Hunter is a great host as well. Thank you for all your loving care!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/03/20
TK is amazing! She very experienced and listens to what your goals are to deliver the best outcome and the best version of you!
Angie D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable!! Dig up for their VIP Program!!
Clay D.
Submitted 05/16/20
It’s all about the people, generous, patience, and honest! I have full confidence in the service and quality received. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for everything!
Brenna N.
Submitted 05/08/20
The best!!
Veronika P.
Submitted 03/27/20
If I could give more stars I would! This office will be the only place I go to for any type of botox, fillers, etc. Natallie was an absolute dream crafting my lips and was so calm while I had jitters. Everyone in the office from the moment I walked in was personable, professional and made me feel at home. I cannot thank every single angel in this office enough, especially Natallie enough for helping me love my lips and enhance my over all appearance. They go above and beyond to accommodate you and your nerves while making you laugh with and ice pack to your lips. I can't wait to go back!
Megan R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great Practice
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Love this place!!! Pam and the entire staff are so knowledgeable , thorough, and perfectionists!!
Amy B.
Submitted 01/12/20
From the minute you walk through the door, you can feel the positive energy. Pam and her staff are all knowledgable, professional and thorough. They offer suggestions but never pressure you. They're available to answer questions and the results are awesome!
Andrew D.
Submitted 01/11/20
A+
Elspeth I.
Submitted 01/09/20
The staff is always extremely friendly and from the first day, they made me feel welcome. I never felt rushed. They take their time to make sure you are comfortable and they go over all the information you would need to know. Several are registered nurses so I have always felt I was in expert care.
Kim A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Always wonderful!
Brittney L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Aesthetic Assets is the place to go for exceptional service and great results. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. Thank you Pam, Hudson, and Tamara for always providing such professionalism and sincerity.