Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aesthetic Assets

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

88 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenna N.
Submitted 05/06/21
The absolute best! TK always makes sure I feel comfortable and does an amazing job!
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/01/21
So amazing, loved the environment and was able to relax Tamara worked with what I could do and I felt amazing afterwards.
Tina L.
Submitted 04/18/21
From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed and greeted with a smile! Customer service is over the top! Hudson and Monica are amazing! I cannot say enough about Brandie! She is not only thorough and knows her stuff, she takes time to explain everything, and makes you feel very relaxed! I cannot wait for next months facial!!!
Hannah N.
Submitted 04/13/21
Natallie is amazing! She answered all my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. I never felt pressured and rushed in my decisions. I will highly recommended her to friends and family!
Tracey B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Brandie is knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed and beautiful.
Danielle F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Stacey does an amazing job!
KELLY B.
Submitted 02/21/21
Always a great experience everytime I see Stacy! She listens and I love that! And Hudson was amazing and organized!
Evelyn R.
Submitted 02/05/21
This was my first time getting injected by Natallie and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. She was so thorough and took her time. Her technique is unmatched. I will definitely be returning for more services with Natallie in the future!
Evelyn R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Hudson was so incredibly friendly from the moment I walked in the door! Great attitude and energy! Really enjoyed my whole experience.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Pam and her staff are excellent in all they do. I love Aesthetic Assets and will continue my future reformations with them.
Whitney K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Amazing facial! My skin was glowing for days after the facial of the month. Brandi is so sweet and very knowledgeable
Julie C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Pam is a professional with an excellent bed side manner. She listens to her patients and provides treatments that accentuate their assests! I’ve been seeing her for 7 years and highly recommend her.
Laurie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
I am so happy with Aesthetic Assets, they are fun and professional! TK gives amazing facials and Stacy and Pam do amazing things with injections!
Shirley P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Nat is an aesthetic icon! I can always trust that she’ll exceed expectations. She’s exudes professionalism and heart for what she does. Thanks for always making me feel pretty!
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Every time I visit Aesthetic Assets I feel welcome and appreciated. They all know how to explain procedures, before and after plans and expectations, great bedside manner, gracious and polite. A great team of professionals! Thank you Tamara for being such a pro and being so patient and clear in everything you do!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very wonderful experience all the staff are just amazing! I felt like Norm from cheers. They are so welcoming and fun. Tamara explained products and procedures very thoroughly. She also is very gentle. I’m so happy with my visit I’m looking forward to going again. Thank you Tamara and staff for such a great time!
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Natallie is the best! Amazing results, highly recommend.
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Top-notch professionals, unmatched personal service, upbeat enthusiasm, welcoming environment — absolutely the best of the best!
Cindi C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Stacey is a master when it comes to injectables. I’ve never been disappointed. I highly recommend this place
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Perfect! Front desk welcomed me as entering office. Tamara was waiting for my arrival. She walked me through step by step for this 1st timer. She really has the BEST bed side manner. She has a very soft gentle touch. The B12 shot she gave me..I didn't even feel it! I received helpful advice about other skin care questions while being treated which opened my eyes to possible future treatments with Tamara. Loved my experience and will be back..and soon!