Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation

Aesthetic Nurse Specialists & Certified Laser Technicians located in Scottsdale, AZ

40 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronika P.
Submitted 03/27/20
If I could give more stars I would! This office will be the only place I go to for any type of botox, fillers, etc. Natallie was an absolute dream crafting my lips and was so calm while I had jitters. Everyone in the office from the moment I walked in was personable, professional and made me feel at home. I cannot thank every single angel in this office enough, especially Natallie enough for helping me love my lips and enhance my over all appearance. They go above and beyond to accommodate you and your nerves while making you laugh with and ice pack to your lips. I can't wait to go back!
Megan R.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great Practice
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Love this place!!! Pam and the entire staff are so knowledgeable , thorough, and perfectionists!!
Amy B.
Submitted 01/12/20
From the minute you walk through the door, you can feel the positive energy. Pam and her staff are all knowledgable, professional and thorough. They offer suggestions but never pressure you. They're available to answer questions and the results are awesome!
Andrew D.
Submitted 01/11/20
A+
Elspeth I.
Submitted 01/09/20
The staff is always extremely friendly and from the first day, they made me feel welcome. I never felt rushed. They take their time to make sure you are comfortable and they go over all the information you would need to know. Several are registered nurses so I have always felt I was in expert care.
Kim A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Always wonderful!
Brittney L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Aesthetic Assets is the place to go for exceptional service and great results. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. Thank you Pam, Hudson, and Tamara for always providing such professionalism and sincerity.
Leigh D.
Submitted 10/19/19
I always feel so welcomed and like the team is family! Love you all! Thanks for an extra boost of confidence and helping me age gracefully!
Teresa R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Absolutely love this place!!
Jackie F.
Submitted 09/14/19
The best people ever . So professional and so kind and lovely people . They don’t try to just sell u stuff and that’s very important to me! They are not pushy and very knowledgeable Love them And will go there for ever
Christine A.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was a bit nervous to come in for some fillers but Stacey addressed my concerns with amazing bedside manner and took her time ensuring I was happy with my results! I was pleasantly surprised and signed up for their monthly VIP program! I am looking forward to having her take care of my aesthetic needs!
Monica J.
Submitted 08/19/19
I saw Stacey again today for my eye troughs and lip injections and she did an amazing job. I was very comfortable without any pain or bruising. She listens and discusses the areas of concern and recommends treatments. It is perfection every time. Pam has chosen amazing staff and she herself has a passion for the aesthetic field and is amazing. Hudson at the front desk is wonderful and so passionate and knows so much about the treatments and products. I will definitely be back!
Olgica B.
Submitted 08/18/19
TK is amazing. I’ve been going to her since January and I am absolutely satisfied with her work, her great personality and professionalism. I’ve been told by my coworkers, friends, family members and many others that I look great and 10 years younger, yay!!! I am happy, less stressed, feeling great, walking taller, just loving it...I highly recommend TK and the entire team at Aesthetic Assets. This is the only place for me.
Jenifer W.
Submitted 08/16/19
I never feel like a number. Everyone gives you the extra person touch. They are so kind and caring!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Tamara is incredible. She explains things so well, and truly wants the best for her clients! Thank you!
Hudson A.
Submitted 08/14/19
TK is awesome. I see TK weekly for vitamin shots & she has such a gentle touch.. She even makes Vitamin c injections comfortable (which can be very stingy at times lol). About 2 weeks ago, TK injected my tear troughs with a filler Refyne using a blunt tip needle called a cannula. I am so pleased with my improvement! My under eyes have never looked so smooth, I look awake, refreshed & bright. I experienced 0 bruising & just a small amount of swelling at the entry point. I’m eager to come back for more!
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was easy. That, for me, is a 10.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/03/19
The entire team at Aesthetic Assets are highly skilled professionals. I never feel I'm being oversold. I can trust any of the to recommend only what I need.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/31/19
No better place to go for all things aesthetic! The staff is friendly,attentive and knowledgeable, prices are competitive and atmosphere is more than welcoming. Joining the VIP family allows deeper discounts and a way to experience facials/vitamin shots monthly. So grateful for Pam and her team!