Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aesthetic Assets

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.99/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
TK, is simply the best! I always receive wonderful facial and professional advice on skincare. My areas of concern continue to be fully addressed. It feels good to be in great hands, especially when it comes to facial injections. I HIGHLY recommend TK to anyone looking for informed quality Aesthetic care.
Molly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
I always feel like Aesthetic Assets has my best interest at heart. They offer a wide variety of state of the art treatments and take time to guide you through the options. There’s never a hard sell, just sound advice and care.
Adriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very knowledgeable and painless process, overall great service.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My experience with Natalie is always outstanding. She is professional, knowledgeable, caring and so considerate. She is a great listener who respects your cares and concerns. With her expertise and advice I was willing to try something new and I love the results. I highly recommend Natalie.
Heather O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Absolutely the BEST!!
Arianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Natallie is amazing! She gives you exactly what you want!
Chastity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always a pleasure.. n professional.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Regardless of the service I come in for, it's always a great experience! Natallie is amazing, so knowledgeable, and so good at what she does. I know I am always in good hands. Love her!
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Stacey was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and gave expert advice that gave me my desired results. I will definitely see her again.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Working with Natallie is always a pleasure. She is professional, talented, knowledgeable a great listener and a true artist who has perfected her craft. Thank you for your care, concern and for making so many feel and look their best. I am so grateful to work with you.
Allie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Pam is the absolute best! She is so talented! She make you look and feel your best. She listens to what you want and makes it happen! Thank you Pam!
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Natalie is amazing! I’ve been going to her about a year now and she makes me look and feel beautiful.
Von B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Personal, caring, courteous.
Nedaa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My favorite injector ♥️
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Stacy is in expert and always listens to what you look you want to achieve and delivers!
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Natallie, You are amazing and I adore you. Thank you so much for your care of people. You are a perfectionist and I love it <3
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Love these ladies! Not only professional but a fun atmosphere!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I love Pam, Hudson, staff and Lucy (her dog)
Kelsie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Stacey was great! Made my first experience very easy
Lyndsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Absolutely love Natallie, she is very professional and makes me feel so comfortable. Her work speaks for how well she does. Makes me feel so beautiful leaving the office every time. I love the energy the office brings. 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone.