Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation

Aesthetic Nurse Specialists & Certified Laser Technicians located in Scottsdale, AZ

23 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was easy. That, for me, is a 10.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/03/19
The entire team at Aesthetic Assets are highly skilled professionals. I never feel I'm being oversold. I can trust any of the to recommend only what I need.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/31/19
No better place to go for all things aesthetic! The staff is friendly,attentive and knowledgeable, prices are competitive and atmosphere is more than welcoming. Joining the VIP family allows deeper discounts and a way to experience facials/vitamin shots monthly. So grateful for Pam and her team!
Palais B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love all the office staff especially Tamara. Thank you for all you do
Michal J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Tamara is so careful and gentle. The whole team is available to give advice. Also, therapy dog, Lucy, makes you so happy that you visited!
Janice H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Summer was wonderful; she explained the procedure associated with my facial and I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I will not hesitate to do this again.
Ingrid Q.
Submitted 03/25/19
I always have a great experience with Stacey and Pam. I trust their recommendations and am happy with the results.
Lynne S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staci is so careful and kind. She explains everything and truly listens to what I want in treatment!
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love all the ladies at Aesthetics Assets, I am so happy that I was introduced to them. Everyone is so friendly and nice. The treatments I am doing with Callie are taking care of my biggest insecurities and its going way better than I could ever imagine. Pam is great to check in with me everytime I come in. I love coming in and cant wait for the other services I try.
Mariessa M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Callie is an amazing aesthetician! She is caring, knowledgable, professional, and takes time to explain products and the process. I am constantly receiving compliments on my skin and I do not hesitate to refer anyone to Callie. Aesthetic Assets is a beautiful office as well - very clean, professional, and relaxing and they only use top quality products that I can trust. Thank you for taking care of me!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Love, Love, Love this place and all the people there. Absolutely Amazing!!
Carole R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Stacey is a perfect example of a talented medical professional. She is an artist who creates the best results.
Carole R.
Submitted 07/10/18
I am so very happy that I found Pam and Aesthetic Assets. What a amazing difference I can now see in my face after a year. My friends and family remark that I look great. It is all due to Pam. Thank you!
Arturo L.
Submitted 07/08/18
The staff is super friendly and caring! Their VIP program is awesome and provides you with great discounts on their treatments and products. I would highly recommend!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/08/18
Summer gives great facials. She’s the very best at dermaplaning. And she knows what ingredients I’m allergic to and always is careful to avoid any products that might irritate me.
Jean J.
Submitted 07/06/18
Pam has expertise in the art of injecting fillers. Always love the end result.
Lisa K.
Submitted 07/06/18
Felt very comfortable. Pam was very informative about each process. I Love the way I look and feel. I have been referring all my Flight attendant friends.
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/05/18
Summer is so gentle, kind, professional, knowledgeable & funny ❤️ One of my favorites
Cheryl D.
Submitted 07/05/18
Have had many procedures and products.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the staff!