Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aesthetic Assets

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

107 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather O.
Submitted 09/18/22
Absolutely the BEST!!
Arianna S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Natallie is amazing! She gives you exactly what you want!
Chastity M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Always a pleasure.. n professional.
Tina B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Regardless of the service I come in for, it's always a great experience! Natallie is amazing, so knowledgeable, and so good at what she does. I know I am always in good hands. Love her!
Amber B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Stacey was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and gave expert advice that gave me my desired results. I will definitely see her again.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Working with Natallie is always a pleasure. She is professional, talented, knowledgeable a great listener and a true artist who has perfected her craft. Thank you for your care, concern and for making so many feel and look their best. I am so grateful to work with you.
Allie H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Pam is the absolute best! She is so talented! She make you look and feel your best. She listens to what you want and makes it happen! Thank you Pam!
Emily A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Natalie is amazing! I’ve been going to her about a year now and she makes me look and feel beautiful.
Von B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Personal, caring, courteous.
Nedaa S.
Submitted 03/03/22
My favorite injector ♥️
Julie W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Stacy is in expert and always listens to what you look you want to achieve and delivers!
Tracy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Natallie, You are amazing and I adore you. Thank you so much for your care of people. You are a perfectionist and I love it <3
Laurie M.
Submitted 12/05/21
Love these ladies! Not only professional but a fun atmosphere!
Denise R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I love Pam, Hudson, staff and Lucy (her dog)
Kelsie C.
Submitted 10/24/21
Stacey was great! Made my first experience very easy
Lyndsey D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Absolutely love Natallie, she is very professional and makes me feel so comfortable. Her work speaks for how well she does. Makes me feel so beautiful leaving the office every time. I love the energy the office brings. 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Whitney K.
Submitted 09/19/21
Best facial ever! Highly recommend
Charlotte R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Stacy is the best! She listens to what your want and needs are, but also gives you her opinions which I like! I trust Stacy she is really good at what she does!
Shelly D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Natalie is wonderful and it’s almost pain free. I highly recommend, if you want the best patient service and professionalism
Brenna N.
Submitted 05/06/21
The absolute best! TK always makes sure I feel comfortable and does an amazing job!