Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation

Aesthetic Nurse Specialists & Certified Laser Technicians located in Scottsdale, AZ

32 total reviews

Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Assets - Face and Body Rejuvenation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh D.
Submitted 10/19/19
I always feel so welcomed and like the team is family! Love you all! Thanks for an extra boost of confidence and helping me age gracefully!
Teresa R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Absolutely love this place!!
Jackie F.
Submitted 09/14/19
The best people ever . So professional and so kind and lovely people . They don’t try to just sell u stuff and that’s very important to me! They are not pushy and very knowledgeable Love them And will go there for ever
Christine A.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was a bit nervous to come in for some fillers but Stacey addressed my concerns with amazing bedside manner and took her time ensuring I was happy with my results! I was pleasantly surprised and signed up for their monthly VIP program! I am looking forward to having her take care of my aesthetic needs!
Monica J.
Submitted 08/19/19
I saw Stacey again today for my eye troughs and lip injections and she did an amazing job. I was very comfortable without any pain or bruising. She listens and discusses the areas of concern and recommends treatments. It is perfection every time. Pam has chosen amazing staff and she herself has a passion for the aesthetic field and is amazing. Hudson at the front desk is wonderful and so passionate and knows so much about the treatments and products. I will definitely be back!
Olgica B.
Submitted 08/18/19
TK is amazing. I’ve been going to her since January and I am absolutely satisfied with her work, her great personality and professionalism. I’ve been told by my coworkers, friends, family members and many others that I look great and 10 years younger, yay!!! I am happy, less stressed, feeling great, walking taller, just loving it...I highly recommend TK and the entire team at Aesthetic Assets. This is the only place for me.
Jenifer W.
Submitted 08/16/19
I never feel like a number. Everyone gives you the extra person touch. They are so kind and caring!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Tamara is incredible. She explains things so well, and truly wants the best for her clients! Thank you!
Hudson A.
Submitted 08/14/19
TK is awesome. I see TK weekly for vitamin shots & she has such a gentle touch.. She even makes Vitamin c injections comfortable (which can be very stingy at times lol). About 2 weeks ago, TK injected my tear troughs with a filler Refyne using a blunt tip needle called a cannula. I am so pleased with my improvement! My under eyes have never looked so smooth, I look awake, refreshed & bright. I experienced 0 bruising & just a small amount of swelling at the entry point. I’m eager to come back for more!
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was easy. That, for me, is a 10.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/03/19
The entire team at Aesthetic Assets are highly skilled professionals. I never feel I'm being oversold. I can trust any of the to recommend only what I need.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/31/19
No better place to go for all things aesthetic! The staff is friendly,attentive and knowledgeable, prices are competitive and atmosphere is more than welcoming. Joining the VIP family allows deeper discounts and a way to experience facials/vitamin shots monthly. So grateful for Pam and her team!
Palais B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love all the office staff especially Tamara. Thank you for all you do
Michal J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Tamara is so careful and gentle. The whole team is available to give advice. Also, therapy dog, Lucy, makes you so happy that you visited!
Janice H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Summer was wonderful; she explained the procedure associated with my facial and I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I will not hesitate to do this again.
Ingrid Q.
Submitted 03/25/19
I always have a great experience with Stacey and Pam. I trust their recommendations and am happy with the results.
Lynne S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Staci is so careful and kind. She explains everything and truly listens to what I want in treatment!
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love all the ladies at Aesthetics Assets, I am so happy that I was introduced to them. Everyone is so friendly and nice. The treatments I am doing with Callie are taking care of my biggest insecurities and its going way better than I could ever imagine. Pam is great to check in with me everytime I come in. I love coming in and cant wait for the other services I try.
Mariessa M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Callie is an amazing aesthetician! She is caring, knowledgable, professional, and takes time to explain products and the process. I am constantly receiving compliments on my skin and I do not hesitate to refer anyone to Callie. Aesthetic Assets is a beautiful office as well - very clean, professional, and relaxing and they only use top quality products that I can trust. Thank you for taking care of me!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Love, Love, Love this place and all the people there. Absolutely Amazing!!